Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006 - the rest of the world
Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006 - Oh the places I go
Wednesday, 01:02:03 - Time Ticking Away
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2006 - Touched by Terror
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2006 - The power of the Internet or Calling all Dickissons
Monday, Jan. 09, 2006 - January 9th Deletion day (observed)
Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006 - Violence and Bloodshed
Friday, Dec. 30, 2005 - Can't sleep dogs will get me
Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005 - my fantasy resignation
Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005 - Test scores
Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005 - 100% Certifiable
Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005 - pen is mightier than the sword
Saturday, Jul. 30, 2005 - 100 points of gripes
Thursday, Jul. 28, 2005 - OPERATION: OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE
Monday, Jul. 25, 2005 - call the police on me...
Saturday, Jul. 23, 2005 - What's a ferry ride?
Friday, Jul. 22, 2005 - It was back in July of 2005 ...

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!