Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jul. 22, 2005 - 16:19

Ok lets see if I can get this right...

Welcome to my little corner of the world where dreams come true and rants get said. Where everyone is a target for a verbal wounding.

From this day forward this will become my soap box for the things in this world I plan on changing and the people or events that piss me off (you know who you are stamps.com, people parking in my driveway.)

This little corner will also be a place where I can respond to comments made about me by a certain other diaryland member who knows who she is.

If you came here expecting perfect spelling or proper grammer these pages are going to drive you nuts, so put away your red markers cause it will only make your monitor hard to read.

The universe started with a bang...
The revolution with a shot...
but this page will begin with a kind Welcome.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!